Contact

ActOn Finishing Limited
213 Torrington Avenue
Tile Hill
Coventry
CV4 9HN

Alexandra Cuciureeanu
Technical Representitive

Abbey Metal Finishing
Unit 2
Dodwells Bridge Industrial Estate
Dodwells Road
LE10 3BZ

Gary Griffiths
General Manager


T: +44 (0)1455 637284
F: +44 (0)1455 899520
E: info@amfin.co.uk
www.amfin.co.uk

ANT Industries
Carlyon Road
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 1LQ

Shaun Rowley
Director

Arrowsmith Engineering
44-50 Bayton Road
Exhall
Coventry
CV7 9EJ

Mr Jason Aldridge
Managing Director


T: +44 (0)2476361773
F: +44 (0)24 7636 8126
E: jason@arrowsmitheng.co.uk
www.arrowsmitheng.co.uk

Bodycote Heat Treatments
Thermal House
Colliery Lane North
Exhall
CV7 9NW

Christopher Marsh
Account Manager Aerospace, Thermal House Defence & Energy


T: +44 (0)24 7636 7786
F: +44 (0)24 7683 6092
E: christopher.marsh@bodycote.com
www.bodycote.com

CFS Aero
The Alvis Works
Bubbenhall Rd
Coventry
CV8 3BB

John Rowley
Technical Director


T: 44 02476 305873
F: 44 02476 302088
E: john@cfsaero.com
www.cfsaero.com

Harris RCS
Unit 3, 3 Crondal Road
Bayton Road Industrial Estate
Exhall
CV7 9NH

Graham Harris
Managing Director


T: +44 (0)24 7636 4848
F: +44 (0)24 7664 4411
E: g.harris@harrisrcs.com
www.harrisrcs.com

JJ Churchill Ltd
Station Road
Market Bosworth
Nuneaton
CV13 0PF

Matthew Wilkinson
Sales Account Manager


T: 44 (0)1455 299 600
F: 44 (0)1455 292 330
E: sales@jjchurchill.com
www.jjchurchill.com

Precision Laser Processing
Butlers Leap Industrial Estate
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 3RQ

Robert Trigg
General Manager

PowerKut Limited
23 Brindley Road
Bayton Road Ind Estate
Exhall
CV7 9EP

Mr Tim Harper
Manufacturing Manager 

Technoset Ltd
Unit 3A Roman Way
Glebe Farm Industrial Estate
Rugby
CV21 1DB

Kevan Kane
Managing Director


T: +44 (0)1788 560522
F: +44 (0)1788 541196
E: kevan@technoset.com
www.techno-group.co.uk

Tenencia Aerospace Design
Dakota House
Coventry Airport
Coventry
CV8 3AZ

Paul Johnson
Director


T: 024 7688 2695
F: 024 7688 2696
E: pjohnson@tenencia.co.uk
www.tenencia.co.uk

Assembled Electronic Solutions
Masons Road
Stratford upon Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 9NF

Nigel Maris
Managing Director


T: +44 (0) 1789 204879
F: +44 (0)1789 299727
E: nigelm@assemtron.com
www.assemtron.com

© Copyright 2019 CWAF - Coventry and Warwickshire Aerospace Forum